Metropolitan & City Police Orphans Fund

Formerly the metropolitan & City Police Orphanage

Meeting Dates

Date

Time

Tuesday 17th January 2017
10.30am
Tuesday 14th February 2017
10.30am
Tuesday 14th March 2017
10.30am
Tuesday 11th April 2017
10.30am
Tuesday 9th May 2017
10.30am
Tuesday 13th June 2017
10.30am
Tuesday 11th July 2017
10.30am
Tuesday 12th September 2017
10.30am
Tuesday 10th October 2017
10.30am
Tuesday 14th November 2017
10.30am
Wednesday 6th December 2017
10.30am

Support Us

There are two easy ways to support The Metropolitan & City Police Orphans Fund - by making a direct donation through MyDonate, or simply by shopping online at one of your favourite retailers via easyfundraising.
A selection of the associated retailers:
FIND OUT MORE ABOUT DONATING